henry-be--Pg63JThyCg-unsplash.jpg

Join Tamryn Klintworth as she unpacks her latest release, WHY CHRIST DIED.

Book club logo 2-19.png
WCD-TN-GR.jpg
elisabeth-arnold-veR1M9uGcgI-unsplash.jpg

ABOUT

This July, join Tamryn Klintworth for faith-building and thought-provoking conversations, centred around her latest release, WHY CHRIST DIED. Working chapter by chapter through the book, she will unpack the sinless sacrifice of the Son of God, beginning in the Garden of Eden, working through the Old Testament, lingering extensively at the foot of the cross and ending triumphant at the empty tomb. 

WHEN?

Every Tuesday in July at
7pm (SAST) | 1pm (EST) | 6pm (BST)

noor-younis-mId2gG0a9GU-unsplash.jpg
 
solen-feyissa-iurEAyYyU_c-unsplash-(3).jpg
elisabeth-arnold-veR1M9uGcgI-unsplash.jpg

WHERE?

In the comfort of your home, office or anywhere you can access WiFi! The sessions will be streamed LIVE via Tamryn's Facebook page.

HOW MUCH?

Find out where you can purchase the book by clicking the link below. This is the only cost involved.

SIGN UP NOW!

Sign up and we will send you more information regarding which chapters will be covered on which day, so that you can read ahead. You can also then respond to the email with any questions you may have so that Tamryn can do her best to answer them during the relevant session.
 

jeremy-bishop-8xznAGy4HcY-unsplash (1).jpg

Thank you for signing up!

Tamryn-29.jpg

ABOUT THE 
AUTHOR

Tamryn Klintworth is a South African-born lover of Jesus, evangelist, speaker and author. Together with her husband, André, she leads In His Name Ministries—an organisation that holds mass crusades across the continent of Africa.

Gambela Ethiopia 2 bnw.jpg